Posted by: ahmedashfaque | June 10, 2014

Virtual classrooms are a big hit!


I have been conducting SAP Materials management training for some time through virtual classrooms. These virtual classrooms have become a big hit and I have been thronged with inquiries about admissions. The response to virtual classrooms have been overwhelming.

Benefits of my virtual classrooms:

  • Cost effective: The cost for attending my SAP MM courses is coming to just 25% of what any student has to pay for attending the same kind of courses in traditional classrooms.
  • Convenience: Students can attend classes right from sitting in their homes. They just have to logged into internet and
  • Flexibility: No matter when in the day or night they want to attend the class, the class is available.
  • No commuting: In large cities, commuting to and from the class is a big hurdle. Sometimes the commuting time can be as much as 3 hours each way. To attend a virtual class, they do not have to commute at all and waste time.
  • Teaching Quality: I am an established and well known consultant in SAP Materials Management having more than 25 years of experience. I have also authored 4 books which are published by renowned publishers like Francis & Taylor.¬†I have more knowledge than any average trainer you will find at any training institute. I impart all my knowledge to my students in a very effective way. Students like my teaching methodology.
  • Video quality: I conduct my classes using Google+ hangouts. Quality of the live streaming video and audio is excellent.
  • Year round admissions: You don’t need to wait for a class to start after admission. The class will start immediately. Classes are
  • Free demonstration: If anybody wants to have a demonstration to see quality of the teaching before taking admission, I do a free demonstration where the student can verify whether he/she gets satisfied with quality or not.
  • Real life project: After completion of training, I also give project work to students. They work on real life SAP implementation projects. These projects ensure that they can show work experience to employers.
  • Career guidance: After completion of training, I give career guidance to students so that they can find a job quickly. Most of my students get a job within 1 month after completion of their course.
  • Borderless: My classrooms have no boundaries. I teach people who are from many countries. I have students from USA, Canada, UK, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, Mexico, South America, Australia, India and many other countries.

In fact after seeing success of SAP MM training, I will be starting training in other modules of SAP like SAP FICO, SAP SD, SAP PP, SAP CRM, SAP HCM soon. I am hiring trainers for teaching these courses.

For enquiries please contact me at ashfaque.a@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The KaDoh! Institute

A Satirical Blog. Not Associated With the Cato Institute

All Things Quality

The best run businesses run SAP. The best learning blog for SAP MM, SAP WM, software testing and software project management: Ashfaque Ahmed's blog

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 16,243 other followers

