Posted by: ahmedashfaque | January 3, 2012

book review 5: Software Project Management – A Process Driven Approach


Hi Ashfaque,

Life is tough these days! It is not different for me. I have juggle among my duties at office and at home with finding less time to manage than required. In these circumstances, there is no time for trial and error. You have to be sure 100% as to what is required of you and your team so that you never have to do any rework or ponder about how to do it.

After reading your book, I have learned many project management techniques which are helping me tremendously in my job.

Thank you for the good work.

Natalie Symenelli, Denver, CO

Leave a Reply

Categories

