Posted by: ahmedashfaque | April 12, 2014

feedback for my book


I am receiving good reviews for my book “Software testing & quality assurance: from traditional to cloud computing”. Here are some reviews:

I am a never say die guy. I keep trying and get success through hard work. But hard work is not enough. You also need to have relevant skills to do the job well. So I read books, blogs, and where ever I get access to get knowledge. I ended up reading this book “Software Testing & quality assurance: from traditional to cloud computing” recently. Man, it is useful. really recommendable.

Eric Bieber – bjosman.wordpress.com

The most important aspect about any job is that it should be interesting to you. To develop interest, you can find ways like getting someone who can assist you in learning or understanding concepts. Once you are master of a concept then it becomes easier for you do it and you start taking interest. “Software Testing & quality assurance: from traditional to cloud computing” bok is one such book

anonymous – cartoontester.blogspot.in

recently I had a chance to read the book “Software Testing & quality assurance: from traditional to cloud computing”. It was a good book. Good stuff like testing in scrum, xtreme programming environment etc. is covered. It is amazing.

– steffi conelli – softwaretestinghelp.com

Responses

  1. Hi
    I have read your book when it was in free promotion. It is really good.

  2. I was lucky to get your book in free promotion. Nice and informative.

  3. Hi
    I received a copy of your book during free promotion. The book is well written.

  4. I also got the book during free promotion. I have read the book from cover to cover. Well written.

  5. God bless you for writing such a good book.

  6. Life teaches you real lessons. After reading your book, I am sure to conclude that you have learned so lot in testing arena.

  7. I found your book relevant to current practices in testing. Well written.


Leave a Reply

Categories

