Posted by: ahmedashfaque | July 10, 2014

Best SAP MM training from the best SAP MM book author


Please avail this wonderful opportunity to get trained from the author of the best SAP MM book in the market. This training program is different from the most courses in SAP MM offered by training institutes. I am a well known authority on SAP MM and have worked on large SAP implementation projects. My knowledge and experience in SAP MM is extensive. In my teaching, I cover challenges which are faced by project teams on SAP projects. this aspect is not covered by any other trainer.

I have taught SAP MM courses to students from many countries including USA, Saudi Arabia, Dubai, India and Nigeria. My method of teaching crosses all boundaries and reaches to people across countries and continents. Many of my past students are working with good organizations after getting trained through my courses.

I invite you to participate in my upcoming courses.

Leave a Reply

Categories

