Posted by: ahmedashfaque | October 10, 2014

my book on software project management is a textbook at universities


Friends,

My book “Software project management: a process driven approach” is becoming popular at universities around the world. Actually this book focuses both project management and software engineering.

On latest count some 15 universities in USA, 25 universities in India, 3 universities in Canada and many other universities in other countries have adopted my book either as their textbook or as a reference book.

Before the 2015 Spring session, my book is set to be used at more than 100 universities in USA, 100 universities in India and many other universities around the world.

I will update about the list of universities by end of October.

Responses

  1. Hi Ahmed,

    Congratulations! Would you care sharing some content from the book on PM Hut (this might help you promote it). Let me know either by emailing me or by contacting PM Hut through the contact us form on the PM Hut site.

    • i have sent email for publishing excerpt from my book


Leave a Reply

Categories

