Posted by: ahmedashfaque | February 13, 2015

Download a chapter from my book on Java Programming


Today my book “Learn Java Programming the easy way” has been published. You can download a chapter from this book here.

Currently I am writing a book on Software Engineering for University students. I have done lot of research in writing this book. I got feedback from hundreds of professors from USA and Indian universities. I have taken all this input in writing my book.

The same research has gone into writing my Java programming book. It is extremely valuable because of incorporation of all the research.

Leave a Reply

Categories

