Posted by: ahmedashfaque | March 14, 2017

Evaluation copy of my book “Foundations of software engineering”


My book “Foundations of software engineering” is primarily written as a textbook for University level courses related to software engineering. It is getting extremely good reviews from professors around the world; particularly from American and Indian universities.

Any professor who wants to adopt my book for his/her courses related to software engineering can get an evaluation copy of my book by clicking this link.

I have also provided a lot of additional material on software engineering page of this website. I hope my book

will become the best tool to teach software engineering to students.

Leave a Reply

Categories

